Never lose an important message again
Saves deleted and edited messages + view-once photos and videos
Saves the original message even after deletion
Shows what was changed
Saves photos and videos that disappear after viewing
✅
Works via Business Connection
🔐
Everything is encrypted
⚡
Instant notifications
📱
Supports multiple accounts